Alexander Ivlev
XYZ Managing Partner
"In the age of change, we must be one step ahead and build strong business relationships based on trust, which will enable our clients to grow and innovate."

Alexander has 25+ years of experience in strategic business planning, developing relationships with clients and providing services. At the 2007 World Economic Forum, Alexander was included in the list of Young Global Leaders, and in 2009 he was included in the top 100 young leaders in the Russian Presidential Reserve. Every year since 2013 he has been ranked No. 1 among top managers of Russian professional services companies in the annual Top 1,000 Russian Managers ranking published by the Association of Managers (AMR) and Kommersant Publishing House.

Alexander Ivlev has been coordinating the work of the Foreign Investment Advisory Council (FIAC) in Russia since 1995 and was awarded the Medal of the Order “For Merit to the Fatherland,” 2nd class, in recognition of his great work achievements, dedicated public service and long years of outstanding performance. He also leads the EY Entrepreneur of the Year program in Russia.

Alexander is a member of the Public Council of the Russian Ministry for Economic Development, the Rating Committee of the National Rating of the Investment Attractiveness of Russian Regions, and the Organizing Committee of the St. Petersburg International Economic Forum (SPIEF). From 2017 to 2020 Alexander was the chairman of the Supervisory Board of the Russian Anti-Doping Agency (RUSADA).

Alexander graduated from Moscow State Linguistic University and completed the Executive MBA Program at the University of Chicago.

Contact us

Learn more about our services by filling in the feedback form, or send us a request for proposal by email. Select the appropriate option.
This website uses cookies to improve your user experience. If you continue on this website, you will be providing your consent to our use of cookies.
Accept

Александр Ивлев
Управляющий партнер компании XYZ в России
«В эпоху изменений мы должны быть на шаг впереди и выстраивать крепкие деловые отношения, основанные на доверии, благодаря которым наши клиенты смогут расти и внедрять инновации».

У Александра более 25 лет опыта работы в области стратегического бизнес-планирования, развития отношений с клиентами и оказания услуг. В 2007 году Всемирный экономический форум включил Александра в список Young Global Leaders; в 2009 году он вошел в «Первую сотню» резерва управленческих кадров, находящихся под патронатом Президента Российской Федерации; с 2013 года занимает первое место среди высших руководителей российских компаний, предоставляющих профессиональные услуги, в ежегодном рейтинге «Топ-1000 российских менеджеров» Ассоциации менеджеров (АМР) и ИД «Коммерсантъ».

Александр координирует работу Консультативного совета по иностранным инвестициям в России (КСИИ) с 1995 года, удостоен государственной награды – медали ордена «За заслуги перед Отечеством» II степени за достигнутые трудовые успехи, активную общественную деятельность и многолетнюю добросовестную работу, руководит предпринимательскими программами в России.

Александр является членом Общественного совета при Министерстве экономического развития РФ, Рейтингового комитета Национального рейтинга состояния инвестиционной привлекательности субъектов РФ, а также членом Оргкомитета Петербургского международного экономического форума. В период с 2017 по 2020 гг. Александр был председателем Наблюдательного совета Российского антидопингового агентства «РУСАДА».

Александр окончил Московский государственный лингвистический университет и прошел программу Executive MBA в Чикагском университете.

Свяжитесь с нами

Узнайте подробнее о наших услугах, заполнив форму обратной связи, или отправьте запрос на тендер по электронной почте. Выберите подходящий вариант.
На нашем сайте используются файлы cookies, которые делают его более удобным для каждого пользователя. Посещая страницы сайта, вы соглашаетесь с использованием файлов cookies.
Принять